A Tale of Two Seasons

A Tale of Two Seasons

I: 1717
Sinfonia to L’Incoronazione di Dario for strings & continuo in C, RV 719
Arias from Arsilda (RV 700) & L’Incoronazione di Dario (RV 719) for mezzo-soprano, strings & continuo
Concerto Grosso Mogul for violin, strings & continuo in D, RV 208

II: 1733
Concerto for violin, strings & continuo in B flat, RV 367
Arias from Motezuma for mezzo-soprano, strings & continuo, RV 723
Concerto for violin, strings & continuo in C, RV 191

La Serenissima
Sally Bruce-Payne, mezzo-soprano
Adrian Chandler, violin/director

Buy Now

La Serenissima

Company no. 8370390 | Charity no. 1154940
Registered address: Hillside, Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9AH

La Serenissima is a Member of the Association of British Orchestras & a Founder Member of Opera UK.

Environmental Policy | Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Policy | Privacy Policy
© La Serenissima | Built by Iconic