The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

Le Quattro Stagioni / The Four Seasons (Manchester version)
4 concertos for violin, strings & continuo in E, g, F & f, RV 269, 315, 293, 297

Concerto La Notte for bassoon, strings & continuo in B flat, RV 501
Concerto for violin in tromba marina in D, RV 221
Concerto per il Maestro Morzin for bassoon, strings & continuo in g, RV 496
Concerto for violin in tromba marina in G, RV 311

Adrian Chandler – violin & violin in tromba marina
Peter Whelan – bassoon

Buy Now

La Serenissima

Company no. 8370390 | Charity no. 1154940
Registered address: Hillside, Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9AH

La Serenissima is a Member of the Association of British Orchestras & a Founder Member of Opera UK.

Environmental Policy | Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Policy | Privacy Policy
© La Serenissima | Built by Iconic